Mizuno, N., M. Taschner, B. D. Engel and E. Lorentzen: Structural Studies of Ciliary Components. In: Journal of Molecular Biology 422, 2, 163-180 (2012).
Beck, F., P. Unverdorben, S. Bohn, A. Schweitzer, G. Pfeifer, E. Sakata, S. Nickell, J. M. Plitzko, E. Villa, W. Baumeister and F. Förster: Near-atomic resolution structural model of the yeast 26S proteasome. In: Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences of the United States of America 109, 37, 14870-14875 (2012).
Pfeffer, S., F. Brandt, T. Hrabe, S. Lang, M. Eibauer, R. Zimmermann and F. Förster: Structure and 3D Arrangement of Endoplasmic Reticulum Membrane-Associated Ribosomes. In: Structure 20, 9, 1508-1518 (2012).
Koehler, S., K. M. Schmoller, A. H. Crevenna and A. R. Bausch: Regulating Contractility of the Actomyosin Cytoskeleton by pH. In: Cell Reports 2, 3, 433-439 (2012).
Stingele, S., G. Stoehr, K. Peplowska, J. Cox, M. Mann and Z. Storchova: Global analysis of genome, transcriptome and proteome reveals the response to aneuploidy in human cells. In: Molecular Systems Biology 8, [1]-[12], Seq. No.: 608 (2012).
doi: 10.1038/msb.2012.40
Mueller, N. S., R. Wedlich-Soeldner and F. Spira: From mosaic to patchwork: Matching lipids and proteins in membrane organization. In: Molecular Membrane Biology 29, 5 Sp. Iss., 186-196 (2012).
doi: 10.3109/09687688.2012.687461
Pichlmair, A., K. Kandasamy, G. Alvisi, O. Mulhern, R. Sacco, M. Habjan, M. Binder, A. Stefanovic, C. A. Eberle, A. Goncalves, T. Burckstummer, A. C. Muller, A. Fauster, C. Holze, K. Lindsten, S. Goodbourn, G. Kochs, F. Weber, R. Bartenschlager, A. G. Bowie, K. L. Bennett, J. Colinge and G. Superti-Furga: Viral immune modulators perturb the human molecular network by common and unique strategies. In: Nature 487, 7408, 486-490 (2012).
Steglich, F., J. Arndt, O. Stockert, S. Friedemann, M. Brando, C. Klingner, C. Krellner, C. Geibel, S. Wirth, S. Kirchner and Q. Si: Magnetism, f-electron localization and superconductivity in 122-type heavy-fermion metals. In: Journal of Physics-Condensed Matter 24, 29, [1]-[6], Seq. No.: 294201 (2012).
doi: 10.1088/0953-8984/24/29/294201
Scheuermann, J. C., L. Gutierrez and J. Müller: Histone H2A monoubiquitination and Polycomb repression. In: Fly 6, 3, 162-168 (2012).
Spira, F., N. S. Mueller, G. Beck, P. von Olshausen, J. Beig and R. Wedlich-Söldner: Patchwork organization of the yeast plasma membrane into numerous coexisting domains. In: Nature Cell Biology 14, 6, 640-648 (2012).
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.