Beaty, D. W., G. Kminek, A. C. Allwood, R. Arvidson, L. E. Borg, J. D. Farmer, F. Goesmann, J. A. Grant, E. Hauber, S. L. Murchie, G. G. Ori, S. W. Ruff, F. Rull, M. A. Sephton, B. Sherwood Lollar, C. L. Smith, F. Westall, A. E. Pacros, M. G. Wilson, M. A. Meyer, J. L. Vago, D. S. Bass, L. Joudrier, S. Laubach, S. Feldman, R. Trautner and S. M. Milkovich: Report of the 2018 Joint Mars Rover Mission Joint Science Working Group (JSWG). MEPAG (2012).
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.