Zimprich, A., S. Biskup, P. Leitner, P. Lichtner, M. Farrer, S. Lincoln, J. Kachergus, M. Hulihan, R. J. Uitti, D. B. Calne, A. J. Stoessl, R. F. Pfeiffer, N. Patenge, I. C. Carbajal, P. Vieregge, F. Asmus, B. Müller-Myhsok, D. W. Dickson, T. Meitinger, T. M. Strom, Z. K. Wszolek and T. Gasser: Mutations in LRRK2 cause autosomal-dominant Parkinsonism with pleomorphic pathology. In: Neuron 44, 4, 601-607 (2004).
Wszolek, Z. K., R. F. Pfeiffer, Y. Tsuboi, R. J. Uitti, R. D. McComb, A. J. Stoessl, A. J. Strongosky, A. Zimprich, B. Müller-Myhsok, M. J. Farrer, T. Gasser, D. B. Calne and D. W. Dickson: Autosomal dominant parkinsonism associated with variable synuclein and tau pathology. In: Neurology 62, 9, 1619-1622 (2004).
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.