Upadhyay, V., K. Ceh, F. Tumulka, R. Abele, J. Hoffmann, J. Langer, S. Shima and U. Ermler: Molecular characterization of methanogenic N-5-methyl-tetrahydromethanopterin: Coenzyme M methyltransferase. In: Biochimica et Biophysica Acta-Biomembranes 1858, 9, 2140-2144 (2016).
Hoffmann, J.: Cell Death Signaling in Endothelial Cells. Master thesis, Goethe University of Frankfurt, Frankfurt/Main (2015).
Reimann, S., L. Fink, J. Wilhelm, J. Hoffmann, M. Bednorz, M. Seimetz, I. Dessureault, R. Troesser, B. Ghanim, W. Klepetko, W. Seeger, N. Weissmann and G. Kwapiszewska: Increased S100A4 expression in the vasculature of human COPD lungs and murine model of smoke-induced emphysema. In: Respir Res 16, (2015).
url: http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/26483185
Hoffmann, J., M. Ospelt, C. Troidl, S. Voss, C. Liebetrau, W. K. Kim, A. Rolf, A. Wietelmann, T. Braun, K. Troidl, S. Sadayappan, D. Barefield, C. Hamm, H. Nef and H. Mollmann: Sham surgery and inter-individual heterogeneity are major determinants of monocyte subset kinetics in a mouse model of myocardial infarction. In: PLoS ONE 9, 6, (2014).
url: http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/24893162
Troidl, C., G. Jung, K. Troidl, J. Hoffmann, H. Mollmann, H. Nef, W. Schaper, C. W. Hamm and T. Schmitz-Rixen: The temporal and spatial distribution of macrophage subpopulations during arteriogenesis. 11, 1, 5-12 (2013).
url: http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/23391417
Pramanik, A., W. Hauf, J. Hoffmann, M. Cernescu, B. Brutschy and V. Braun: Oligomeric structure of ExbB and ExbB-ExbD isolated from Escherichia coli as revealed by LILBID mass spectrometry. In: Biochemistry 50, 41, 8950-8956 (2011).
url: http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/21905676
Fischer, S., J. Benz, B. Spaeth, L. K. Maier, J. Straub, M. Grenzow, M. Raabe, H. Urlaub, J. Hoffmann, B. Brutschy, T. Allers, J. Soppa and A. Marchfelder: The archaeal Lsm protein binds to small RNAs.. In: Journal of Biological Chemistry 285, 34429-34438 (2010).
url: http://www.jbc.org/content/285/45/34429.full.pdf+html?sid=a78bf7c7-4322-47f5-838c-ea2757b43911
Orlov, D. A., C. Krantz, A. Shornikov, M. Lestinsky, J. Hoffmann, A. S. Jaroshevich, S. N. Kosolobov, A. S. Terekhov and A. Wolf: Ultra Cold Photoelectron Beams for Ion Storage Rings. In: Proceedings of the 18th International Spin Physics Symposium AIP Conference Proceedings 1149. AIP, Melville (2009) 1007-1016.
doi: 10.1063/1.3215583
Novotny, S., H. Rubinstein, H. Buhr, O. Novotny, J. Hoffmann, M. B. Mendes, D. A. Orlov, C. Krantz, M. H. Berg, M. Froese, A. S. Jaroshevich, B. Jordon-Thaden, M. Lange, M. Lestinsky, A. Petrignani, D. Shafir, D. Zajfman, D. Schwalm and A. Wolf: Anisotropy and molecular rotation in resonant low-energy dissociative recombination. In: Physical Review Letters 100, 19, Seq. No.: 193201 (2008).
Buhr, H., H. B. Pedersen, S. Altevogt, V. M. Andrianarijaona, H. Kreckel, L. Lammich, S. Novotny, D. Strasser, J. Hoffmann, M. Lange, M. Lestinsky, M. B. Mendes, M. Motsch, O. Novotny, D. Schwalm, X. Urbain, D. Zajfman and A. Wolf: Inelastic electron collisions of the isotopically symmetric helium dimer ion He-4(2)+ in a storage ring. In: Physical Review A 77, 3, Seq. No.: 032719 (2008).
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.