Orchiston, W., R. Bracewell, R. Davies, J.-F. Denisse, M. Goss, A. Gunn, K. Kellermann, D. McGee, M. Morimoto, B. Slee, S. Slysh, R. Strom, W. Sullivan, G. Svarup, H. van Woerden, J. Wall and R. Wielebinski: The IAU historic radio astronomy working group. 2 : progress report. In: Journal of Astronomical History and Heritage 8, 65-69 (2005).
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.