Street, R. A., T. A. Lister, Y. Tsapras, A. Shporer, F. B. Bianco, B. J. Fulton, D. A. Howell, B. Dilday, M. Graham, D. Sand, J. Parent, T. Brown, K. Horne, M. Dominik, P. Browne, C. Snodgrass, N. Kains, D. Bramich, N. Law and I. Steele: A Global Robotic Telescope Network for Time-Domain Science. In: IAU Symposium (2012) 408-410.
doi: 10.1017/S174392131200124x
localid: Street:2012-196
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.