Aricescu, A. R., R. Assenberg, R. M. Bill, D. Busso, V. T. Chang, S. J. Davis, A. Dubrovsky, L. Gustafsson, K. Hedfalk, U. Heinemann, I. M. Jones, D. Ksiazek, C. Lang, K. Maskos, A. Messerschmidt, S. Macieira, Y. Peleg, A. Perrakis, A. Poterszman, G. Schneider, T. K. Sixma, J. L. Sussman, G. Sutton, N. Tarboureich, T. Zeev-Ben-Mordehai and E. Y. Jones: Eukaryotic expression: developments for structural proteomics. In: Acta Crystallographica Section D-Biological Crystallography 62, 1114-1124 (2006).
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.