McQuade, D. T., A. G. O'Brien, M. Dorr, R. Rajaratnam, U. Eisold, B. Monnanda, T. Nobuta, H. G. Löhmannsröben, E. Meggers and P. H. Seeberger: Continuous synthesis of pyridocarbazoles and initial photophysical and bioprobe characterization. In: Chemical Science 4, 10, 4067-4070 (2013).
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.