Muresan, N., C. C. Lu, M. Ghosh, J. C. Peters, M. Abe, L. M. Henling, T. Weyhermüller, E. Bill and K. Wieghardt: Bis(α-diimine)iron complexes: Electronic structure determination by spectroscopy and broken symmetry density functional theoretical calculations. In: Inorganic Chemistry 47, 11, 4579-4590 (2008).
doi: 10.1021/ic7022693
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.