De Colibus, L., A. F. P. Sonnen, K. J. Morris, C. A. Siebert, P. Abrusci, J. Plitzko, V. Hodnik, M. Leippe, E. Volpi, G. Anderluh and R. J. C. Gilbert: Structures of Lysenin Reveal a Shared Evolutionary Origin for Pore-Forming Proteins And Its Mode of Sphingomyelin Recognition. In: Structure 20, 9, 1498-1507 (2012).
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.