Mangino, G., Z. A. Percario, G. Fiorucci, G. Vaccari, F. Acconcia, C. Chiarabelli, S. Leone, A. Noto, F. A. Horenkamp, S. Manrique, G. Romeo, F. Polticelli, M. Geyer and E. Affabris: HIV-1 Nef Induces Proinflammatory State in Macrophages through Its Acidic Cluster Domain: Involvement of TNF Alpha Receptor Associated Factor 2. In: PLoS ONE 6, 8, e22982-1-e22982-14, Seq. No.: 1 (2011).
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.