Huang, L., A. Chivulescu, C. E. Allison, G. Brailsford, W. A. Brand, M. Wendeberg, A. Bollenbacher, R. F. Keeling, I. Levin, M. Sabasch, M. Leuenberger, H. Mukai, T. Nakazawa, S. Aoki, R. E. M. Neubert, A. T. Aerts-Bijma, M. Verkouteren, J. W. C. White, B. Vaughn, S. Michel, L. Zhou and L. X. Liu: A Report of delta13C & delta18O Measurements in NBS 19 and NBS 18 pure CO2: Uncertainty in Traceability of CO2 Isotope Measurements. In: Proceedings of the 15th IAEA/WMO meeting of CO2 experts, Jena, Sept. 2009 WMO-GAW Report 194. (2011) 169-175.
localid: BGC1612
Brand, W. A., T. B. Coplen, A. T. Aerts-Bijma, J. K. Bohlke, M. Gehre, H. Geilmann, M. Groning, H. G. Jansen, H. A. J. Meijer, S. J. Mroczkowski, H. P. Qi, K. Soergel, H. Stuart-Williams, S. E. Weise and R. A. Werner: Comprehensive inter-laboratory calibration of reference materials for delta 18O versus VSMOW using various on-line high-temperature conversion techniques. In: Rapid Communications in Mass Spectrometry 23, 999-1019 (2009).
localid: BGC1226
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.