Pervak, V., I. Ahmad, J. Fülöp, M. K. Trubetskov and A. V. Tikhonravov: Comparison of dispersive mirrors based on the time-domain and conventional approaches, for sub-5-fs pulses. In: Optics Express 17, 4, 2207-2217 (2009).
doi: 10.1364/OE.17.002207
localid: 3672
Siebold, M., S. Klingebiel, C. Wandt, Z. Major, A. Popp, I. Ahmad, T. Wang, J. Hein, F. Krausz and S. Karsch: High Energy Diode-Pumped Yb:YAG Laser for ns-Pulses. In: Advanced Solid-State Photonics, OSA Technical Digest Series (CD). Optical Society of America, Seq. No.: paper MF3 (2008).
Biel, W., I. Ahmad, C. J. Barth, G. Bertschinger, R. Dux, G. Fuchs, M. von Hellermann, H. R. Koslowski, A. Krämer-Flecken, M. Lehnen, A. Marchuk, H. J. v. d. Meiden, J. Rapp, B. Unterberg and TEXTOR Team: Progress in Impurity Transport Studies on TEXTOR Using New VUV Spectrometers with High Time Resolution. In: 28th EPS Conference on Controlled Fusion and Plasma Physics. Contributed Paper, (Eds.) Silva, C.; Varandas, C.; Campbell, D. ECA 25A. European Physical Society, Geneva (2001) 1389-1392.
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.