Zweben, S. J., J. L. Terry, M. Agostini, R. Hager, J. W. Hughes, J. R. Myra, D. C. Pace and Alcator C-Mod Group: Search for zonal flows in the edge turbulence of Alcator C-Mod. In: Plasma Physics and Controlled Fusion 54, Seq. No.: 025008 (21pp) (2012).
doi: 10.1088/0741-3335/54/2/025008
Kaye, S. M., M. Greenwald, Alcator C-Mod Group, U. Stroth, O. Kardaun, A. Kus, ASDEX Group, D. Schissel, J. DeBoo, DIII Group, DIII-D Group, G. Bracco, FTU Group, K. Thomsen, J. G. Cordey, JET Group, Y. Miura, T. Matsuda, H. Tamai, JFT-2M Group, T. Takizuka, T. Hirayama, H. Kikuchi, O. Naito, JT-60 Group, PBX-M Group, PDX Group, TFTR Group, A. Chudnovskij, T-10 Group, J. Ongena, TEXTOR Group, G. Hoang, Tore Supra Group and ITER Confinement Database Working Group: ITER L mode confinement database. In: Nuclear Fusion 37, 9, 1303-1328 (1997).
doi: 10.1088/0029-5515/37/9/I10
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.