Kizu, K., K. Tsuchiya, T. Ando, C. Sborchia, K. Masaki, S. Sakurai, A. M. Sukegawa, H. Tamai, T. Fujita, M. Matsukawa, Y. Miura and M. Kikuchi: Conceptual Design of Magnet System for JT-60 Super Advanced (JT-60SA). In: IEEE Transactions on Applied Superconductivity 17, 2, 1348-1352 (2007).
Post, D., T. Ando, A. Antipenkov, S. Chiocchio, J. Dietz, G. Federici, M. Gouge, Y. Igitkhanov, G. Janeschitz, A. Kukushkin, P. Ladd, J. Mandrekas, E. Martin, D. Mitin, H. Nakamura, H. Pacher, W. Stacey, M. Sugihara and R. Tivey: The ITER power and particle control system. In: Fusion Technology 30, 3, 594-600 (1996).
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.