Gursinsky, T., D. Grobe, A. Schierhorn, J. R. Andreesen and B. Soehling: Factors and selenocysteine insertion sequence requirements for the synthesis of selenoproteins from a gram-positive anaerobe in Escherichia coli. In: Applied and Environmental Microbiology 74, 1385-1393 (2008).
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.