Apatenkov, S. V., T. M. Sugak, V. A. Sergeev, M. A. Shukhtina, R. Nakamura, W. Baumjohann and P. Daly: Radial propagation velocity of energetic particle injections according to measurements onboard the Cluster satellites. In: Cosmic Research 47, 1, 22-28 (2009).
doi: 10.1134/S0010952509010031
localid: Apatenkov:2009-177
Apatenkov, S. V., V. A. Sergeev, O. Amm, W. Baumjohann, R. Nakamura, A. Runov, F. Rich, P. Daly, A. Fazakerley, I. Alexeev, J. A. Sauvaud and Yu. Chotyaintsev: Conjugate observation of sharp dynamical boundary in the inner magnetosphere by Cluster and DMSP spacecraft and ground network. In: Annales Geophysicae 26, 2771-2780 (2008).
url: www.ann-geophys.net/26/2771/2008/
localid: Apatenkov:2008-102
Apatenkov, S. V., V. A. Sergeev, M. V. Kubyshkina, R. Nakamura, W. Baumjohann, A. Runov, I. Alexeev, A. Fazakerley, H. Frey, S. Mühlbachler, P. W. Daly, J.-A. Sauvaud, N. Ganushkina, T. Pulkkinen, G. D. Reeves and Y. Khotyaintsev: Multi-spacecraft observation of plasma dipolarization/injection in the inner magnetosphere. In: Annales Geophysicae 25, 801-814 (2007).
localid: Apatenkov:2007-105
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.