Braun, D. A., C. E. Sadowski, S. Kohl, S. Lovric, W. L. Pabst, H. Y. Gee, S. A. Astrinidis, S. Ashraf, J. A. Lawson, S. Shril, M. Airik, W. Tan, D. Schapiro, J. Rao, W.-I. Choi, T. Hermle, M. J. Kemper, M. Pohl, F. Ozaltin, M. Konrad, R. Bogdanovic, R. B├╝scher, U. Helmchen, E. Serdaroglu, R. P. Lifton, W. Antonin and F. Hildebrandt: Mutations in nuclear pore genes NUP93, NUP205 and XPO5 cause steroid-resistant nephrotic syndrome. In: Nature Genetics 48, 4, 457-465 (2016).
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.