Janes, P. W., B. Griesshaber, L. Atapattu, E. Nievergall, L. L. Hii, A. Mensinga, C. Chheang, B. W. Day, A. W. Boyd, P. I. Bastiaens, C. Jørgensen, T. Pawson and M. Lackmann: Eph receptor function is modulated by heterooligomerization of A and B type Eph receptors. In: Journal of Cell Biology 195, 6, 1033-1045, Seq. No.: 1 (2011).
url: http://dx.doi.org/10.1083/jcb.201104037
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.