Casalbuoni, S., T. Baumbach, S. Gerstl, A. Grau, M. Hagelstein, D. S. De Jauregui, C. Boffo, G. Sikler, V. Baglin, R. Cimino, M. Commisso, B. Spataro, A. Mostacci, M. Cox, J. Schouten, E. Wallen, R. Weigel, J. Clarke, D. Scott, T. Bradshaw, I. Shinton and R. Jones: COLDDIAG: A cold vacuum chamber for diagnostics. In: IEEE Transactions on Applied Superconductivity 21, 3, 2300-2303 (2011).
doi: 10.1109/TASC.2010.2096176
Casalbuoni, S., T. Baumbach, A. Grau, M. Hagelstein, R. Rossmanith, V. Baglin, B. Jenninger, R. Cimino, M. Cox, E. Mashkina, E. Wallén and R. Weigel: Design of a cold vacuum chamber for diagnostics. In: Proceedings of EPAC08, Seq. No.: WEPC103 (2008) 2240-2242.
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.