Biswas, P. K., H. Luetkens, T. Neupert, T. Stürzer, C. Baines, G. Pascua, A. P. Schnyder, M. H. Fischer, J. Goryo, M. R. Lees, H. Maeter, F. Brückner, H.-H. Klauss, M. Nicklas, P. J. Baker, A. D. Hillier, M. Sigrist, A. Amato and D. Johrendt: Evidence for superconductivity with broken time-reversal symmetry in locally noncentrosymmetric SrPtAs. In: Physical Review B 87, 18, 180503-1-180503-5, Seq. No.: 180503 (2013).
doi: 10.1103/PhysRevB.87.180503
Lausberg, S., J. Spehling, A. Steppke, A. Jesche, H. Luetkens, A. Amato, C. Baines, C. Krellner, M. Brando, C. Geibel, H.-H. Klauss and F. Steglich: Avoided Ferromagnetic Quantum Critical Point: Unusual Short-Range Ordered State in CeFePO. In: Physical Review Letters 109, 21, 216402-1-216402-5, Seq. No.: 216402 (2012).
doi: 10.1103/PhysRevLett.109.216402
Maisuradze, A., R. Gumeniuk, W. Schnelle, M. Nicklas, C. Baines, R. Khasanov, A. Amato and A. Leithe-Jasper: Superconducting parameters of BaPt4-xAuxGe12 filled skutterudite. In: Physical Review B 86, 17, 174513-1-174513-10, Seq. No.: 174513 (2012).
doi: 10.1103/PhysRevB.86.174513
Spehling, J., M. Günther, C. Krellner, N. Yèche, H. Luetkens, C. Baines, C. Geibel and H.-H. Klauss: Magnetic order and spin dynamics in the proximity of a ferromagnetic quantum critical point: A μSR study of YbNi4P2. In: Physical Review B 85, 14, 140406-1-140406-5, Seq. No.: 140406 (2012).
doi: 10.1103/PhysRevB.85.140406
Maisuradze, A., M. Nicklas, R. Gumeniuk, C. Baines, W. Schnelle, H. Rosner, A. Leithe-Jasper, Y. Grin and R. Khasanov: Superfluid Density and Energy Gap Function of Superconducting PrPt4Ge12. In: Physical Review Letters 103, 147002-1-147002-4, Seq. No.: 147002 (2009).
Arndt, J., O. Stockert, A. Schneidewind, D. Andreica, C. Baines, N. Caroca-Canales, C. Geibel and M. Loewenhaupt: Antiferromagnetic order in CeIn3-xSnx studied by muon spin relaxation. In: Journal of Physics: Conference Series 150, Seq. No.: 042009-4 (2009) 042009-042009-1.
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.