Hoffmann, S., F. Östlund, J. Michler, H. J. Fan, M. Zacharias, S. H. Christiansen and C. Ballif: Fracture strength and Young's modulus of ZnO nanowires.. In: Nanotechnology 18, 20, Seq. No.: 205503/1-5 (2007).
Hoffmann, S., I. Utke, B. Moser, J. Michler, S. H. Christiansen, V. Schmidt, S. Senz, P. Werner, U. Gösele and C. Ballif: Measurement of the bending strength of vapor-liquid-solid grown silicon nanowires. In: Nano Letters 6, 4, 622-625 (2006).
localid: P6608
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.