Pieterse, G., M. C. Krol, A. M. Batenburg, C. A. M. Brenninkmeijer, M. E. Popa, S. O'Doherty, A. Grant, L. P. Steele, P. B. Krummel, R. L. Langenfelds, H. J. Wang, A. T. Vermeulen, M. Schmidt, C. Yver, A. Jordan, A. Engel, R. E. Fisher, D. Lowry, E. G. Nisbet, S. Reimann, M. K. Vollmer, M. Steinbacher, S. Hammer, G. Forster, W. T. Sturges and T. Röckmann: Reassessing the variability in atmospheric H2 using the two-way nested TM5 model. In: Journal of Geophysical Research-Atmospheres 118, 9, 3764-3780 (2013).
Batenburg, A. M., T. J. Schuck, A. K. Baker, A. Zahn, C. A. M. Brenninkmeijer and T. Röckmann: The stable isotopic composition of molecular hydrogen in the tropopause region probed by the CARIBIC aircraft. In: Atmospheric Chemistry and Physics 12, 10, 4633-4646 (2012).
Batenburg, A. M., S. Walter, G. Pieterse, I. Levin, M. W. I. Schmidt, A. Jordan, S. Hammer, C. Yver and T. Röckmann: Temporal and spatial variability of the stable isotopic composition of atmospheric molecular hydrogen: observations at six EUROHYDROS stations. In: Atmospheric Chemistry and Physics 11, 6985-6999 (2011).
localid: BGC1526
Batenburg, A. M.: Time domain and frequency domain vibrational sum frequency generation on biodegradable poly-(lactic) acid films. Master, Utrecht University, Utrecht (2007).
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.