Biller, B. M. K., A. B. Grossman, P. M. Stewart, S. Melmed, X. Bertagna, J. Bertherat, M. Buchfelder, A. Colao, A. R. Hermus, L. J. Hofland, A. Klibanski, A. Lacroix, J. R. Lindsay, J. Newell-Price, L. K. Nieman, S. Petersenn, N. Sonino, G. K. Stalla, B. Swearingen, M. L. Vance, J. A. H. Wass and M. Boscaro: Treatment of adrenocorticotropin-dependent Cushing`s syndrome: A consensus statement. In: Journal of Clinical Endocrinology & Metabolism 93, 7, 2454-2462 (2008).
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.