Versloot, T. W., R. Sartori, F. Rimini, P. C. de Vries, G. Saibene, V. Parail, M. N. A. Beurskens, A. Bobc, R. Budny, K. Crombe, E. de la Luna, F. Durodie, T. Eich, C. Giroud, V. Kiptily, T. Johnson, P. Mantica, M.-L. Mayoral, D. C. McDonald, I. Monakhov, M. F. F. Nave, I. Voitsekhovitch, K.-D. Zastrow and JET EFDA Contributors: Comparison between dominat NB and dominat IC heated ELMy H-mode discharges in JET. In: Nuclear Fusion 51, Seq. No.: 103033 (9pp) (2011).
doi: 10.1088/0029-5515/51/10/103033
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.