Jung, A., A. Baird, R. Baldinger, S. Baumgartner, D. Beneckenstein, N. Berger, M.-O. Boenig, L. Caminada, D. Dodt, E. Elsen, M. Kolander, S. Kolya, K. Krüger, K. Lohwasser, D. Meer, D. Mercer, V. Michels, D. Müller, J. Müller, J. Naumann, P. R. Newman, D. Sankey, M. Sauter, A. Schöning, H.-C. Schultz-Coulon, M. Wessels, C. Wissing and W. Yan: First Results from the third level of the H1 Fast Track Trigger. In: Real-Time Conference, 2007 15th IEEE-Npss, 1-7 (2007).
doi: 10.1109/RTC.2007.4382858
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.