Tsao, H. N., D. Cho, J. W. Andreasen, A. Rouhanipour, D. W. Breiby, W. Pisula and K. Müllen: The Influence of Morphology on High-Performance Polymer Field-Effect Transistors. In: Advanced Materials 21, 2, 209-212 (2009).
localid: P-09-11
Marcon, V., D. W. Breiby, W. Pisula, J. Dahl, J. Kirkpatrick, S. Patwardhan, F. Grozema and D. Andrienko: Understanding Structure-Mobility Relations for Perylene Tetracarboxydiimide Derivatives. In: Journal of the American Chemical Society 131, 32, 11426-11432 (2009).
localid: P-09-196
Breiby, D. W., O. Bunk, W. Pisula, T. I. Solling, A. Tracz, T. Pakula, K. Müllen and M. M. Nielsen: Structure of zone-cast HBC-C12H25 films. In: Journal of the American Chemical Society 127, 32, 11288-11293 (2005).
localid: P-05-151
Breiby, D. W., F. Hansteen, W. Pisula, O. Bunk, U. Kolb, J. W. Andreasen, K. Müllen and M. M. Nielsen: In situ studies of phase transitions in thin discotic films. In: Journal of Physical Chemistry B 109, 47, 22319-22325 (2005).
localid: P-05-213
Cavallini, M., P. Stoliar, J. F. Moulin, M. Surin, P. Leclere, R. Lazzaroni, D. W. Breiby, J. W. Andreasen, M. M. Nielsen, P. Sonar, A. C. Grimsdale, K. Müllen and F. Biscarini: Field-effect transistors based on self-organized molecular nanostripes. In: Nano Letters 5, 12, 2422-2425 (2005).
localid: P-05-222
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.