Reisinger, E., C. Bresee, J. Neef, R. Nair, K. Reuter, A. Bulankina, R. Nouvian, M. Koch, J. Bückers, L. Kastrup, I. Roux, C. Petit, S. W. Hell, N. Brose, J.-S. Rhee, S. Kügler, J. V. Brigande and T. Moser: Probing the functional equivalence of otoferlin and synaptotagmin 1 in exocytosis. In: Journal of Neurosicnece 31, 13, 4886-4895 (2011).
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.