Maxein, D., S. Kratz, P. Reckenthaeler, J. Buckers, D. Haertle, T. Woike and K. Buse: Polarons in magnesium-doped lithium niobate crystals induced by femtosecond light pulses. In: Applied Physics B - Lasers and Optics 92, 4, 543-547 (2008).
doi: 10.1007/s00340-008-3103-6
localid: 3582
Nau, D., R. P. Bertram, K. Buse, T. Zentgraf, J. Kuhl, S. G. Tikhodeev, N. A. Gippius and H. Giessen: Optical switching in metallic photonic crystal slabs with photoaddressable polymers. In: Applied Physics B 82, 4, 543-547 (2006).
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.