Itkin, T., S. Gur-Cohen, J. A. Spencer, A. Schajnovitz, S. K. Ramasamy, A. P. Kusumbe, G. Ledergor, Y. Jung, I. Milo, M. G. Poulos, A. Kalinkovich, A. Ludin, O. Kollet, G. Shakhar, J. M. Butler, S. Rafii, R. H. Adams, D. T. Scadden, C. P. Lin and T. Lapidot: Distinct bone marrow blood vessels differentially regulate haematopoiesis. In: Nature 532, 7599, 323-+ (2016).
url: <Go to ISI>://WOS:000374424700024
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.