Labaune, C., S. Depierreux, V. T. Tikhonchuk, D. T. Michel, C. Stenz, N. G. Borisenko, P. Nicolai, S. Hüller, D. Pesme, P. Loiseau, P.-E. Masson-Laborde, M. Casanova, M. Grech, G. Riazuelo, C. Riconda, S. Weber, S. Darbon, R. Wrobel, E. Alozy, A. Casner, C. Meyer, P. Romary, G. Thiell, W. Nazarov and J. Limpouch: Laser-plasma interaction physics in multi kilojoule experiments. In: Journal of Physics Conference Series 244, Seq. No.: 022021 (2010).
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.