van Gorsel, E., N. Delpierre, R. Leuning, A. Black, J. W. Munger, S. Wofsy, M. Aubinet, C. Feigenwinter, J. Beringer, D. Bonal, B. Z. Chen, J. Q. Chen, R. Clement, K. J. Davis, A. R. Desai, D. Dragoni, S. Etzold, T. Grünwald, L. H. Gu, B. Heinesch, L. R. Hutyra, W. W. P. Jans, W. Kutsch, B. E. Law, M. Y. Leclerc, I. Mammarella, L. Montagnani, A. Noormets, C. Rebmann and S. Wharton: Estimating nocturnal ecosystem respiration from the vertical turbulent flux and change in storage of CO2. In: Agricultural and Forest Meteorology 149, 1919-1930 (2009).
localid: BGC1292
Tian, H., B. Z. Chen, H. Y. Tu and K. Müllen: Novel bisthienylethene-based photochromic tetraazaporphyrin with photoregulating luminescence. In: Advanced Materials 14, 12, 918-923 (2002).
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.