Csige, L., M. Csatlos, T. Faestermann, J. Gulyas, D. Habs, R. Hertenberger, M. Hunyadi, A. Krasznahorkay, H. J. Maier, P. G. Thirolf and H. F. Wirth: Transmission resonance spectroscopy in the third minimum of 232Pa. In: Physical Review C 85, 5, Seq. No.: 054306 (2012).
url: http://link.aps.org/doi/10.1103/PhysRevC.85.054306
doi: 10.1103/PhysRevC.85.054306
localid: 4369
Thirolf, P. G., M. J. Chromik, Y. Eisermann, D. Gassmann, G. Graw, D. Habs, R. Hertenberger, H. J. Maier, P. Reiter, T. Faestermann, A. Krasznahorakay, M. Hunyadi, M. Csatlos, J. Gulyas, Z. Mate, H. Hübel, E. Mergel, J. Domscheit, A. Görgen, S. Neumann, A. Neusser, G. Schönwasser, D. Schwalm, D. Pansegrau, T. Härtlein, F. Köck, H. Scheit, H. Hauschild and A. Lopez-Martens: Spectroscopy of super- and hyperdeformed actinide nuclei. In: DYNAMICAL ASPECTS OF NUCLEAR FISSION Proceedings of the 5th International Conference, (Eds.) Kliman, J. World Scientific, Singapore (2002) XXX-XXX.
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.