Domke, K. F., T. Itoh, B. D. Alexander, J. J. Baumberg, M. Käll, A. E. Russell, K. Kneipp, B. Pergolese, E. W. Blanch, C. Eliasson, B. Vlckova, A. Pal, M. J. Natan, E. C. Le Ru, M. J. T. Milton, R. Goodacre, E. M. Kosower, D. Cunningham, O. J. Glembocki, S. Nie, W. E. Smith, L. F. Cohen, R. L. Aggarwal, B. Pettinger and D. Graham: General discussion. In: Faraday Discussions 132, 147-158 (2006).
doi: 10.1039/b601254j
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.