Teh, W.-L., R. Nakamura, M. Fujimoto, E. A. Kronberg, A. N. Fazakerley, P. W. Daly and W. Baumjohann: Electron dynamics in the reconnection ion diffusion region. In: Journal of Geophysical Research 117, Seq. No.: A12225 (2012).
doi: 10.1029/2012JA017896
localid: Teh:2012-231
Walsh, B. M., S. E. Haaland, P. W. Daly, E. A. Kronberg and T. A. Fritz: Energetic electrons along the high-latitude magnetopause. In: Annales Geophysicae 30, 1003-1013 (2012).
doi: 10.5194/angeo-30-1003-2012
localid: Walsh:2012-060
Li, K., S. Haaland, A. Eriksson, M. André, E. Engwall, Y. Wei, E. A. Kronberg, M. Fränz, P. W. Daly, H. Zhao and Q. Y. Ren: On the ionospheric source region of cold ion outflow. In: Geophysical Research Letters 39, Seq. No.: L18102 (2012).
doi: 10.1029/2012GL053297
localid: Li:2012-124
Fu, H., Y. V. Khotyaintsev, A. Vaivads, M. Andre, V. A. Sergeev, S. Y. Huang, E. A. Kronberg and P. W. Daly: Pitch angle distribution of suprathermal electrons behind dipolarization fronts: A statistical overview. In: Journal of Geophysical Research 117, Seq. No.: A12221 (2012).
doi: 10.1029/2012JA018141
localid: Fu:2012-230
Savin, S., E. Amata, L. Zelenyi, V. Lutsenko, J. Safrankova, Z. Nemecek, N. Borodkova, J. Buechner, P. W. Daly, E. A. Kronberg, J. Blecki, V. Budaev, L. Kozak, A. Skalsky and L. Lezhen: Super fast plasma streams as drivers of transient and anomalous magnetospheric dynamics. In: Annales Geophysicae 30, 1-7 (2012).
doi: 10.5194/angeo-30-1-2012
localid: Savin:2012-005
Kronberg, E. A., R. Bučík, S. Haaland, B. Klecker, K. Keika, M. I. Desai, P. W. Daly, M. Yamauchi, R. Gómez-Herrero and A. T. Y. Lui: On the origin of the energetic ion events measured upstream the Earth's bow shock by STEREO, Cluster and Geotail. In: Journal of Geophysical Research 116, Seq. No.: A02210 (2011).
doi: 10.1029/2010JA015561
localid: Kronberg:2011-004
Asano, Y., I. Shinohara, A. Retinò, P. W. Daly, E. A. Kronberg, T. Takada, R. Nakamura, Yu. V. Khotyaintsev, A. Vaivads, T. Nagai, W. Baumjohann, A. N. Fazakerley, C. J. Owen, Y. Miyashita, E. A. Lucek and H. Rème: Electron acceleration signatures in the magnetotail associated with substorms. In: Journal of Geophysical Research 115, Seq. No.: A05215 (2010).
doi: 10.1029/2009JA014587
localid: Asano:2010-009
Kronberg, E. A., P. W. Daly, I. Dandouras, S. Haaland and E. Georgescu: Generation and Validation of Ion Energy Spectra Based on Cluster RAPID and CIS Measurements. In: The Cluster Active Archive, Studying the Earth's Space Plasma Environment. (Eds.) Laakso, H.; Taylor, M. G. T. T.; Escoubet, C. P. Astrophysics and Space Science Proceedings. Springer, Berlin (2010) 301-306.
doi: 10.1007/978-90-481-3499-1_20
localid: Kronberg:2010-020
Haaland, S., E. A. Kronberg, P. W. Daly, M. Fränz, L. Degener, E. Georgescu and I. Dandouras: Spectral characteristics of protons in the Earth's plasmasheet: statistical results from Cluster RAPID and CIS. In: Annales Geophysicae 28, 1483-1498 (2010).
doi: 10.5194/angeo-28-1483-2010
localid: Haaland:2010-126
Facskó, G., J. G. Trotignon, I. Dandouras, E. A. Lucek and P. W. Daly: Study of hot flow anomalies using Cluster multi-spacecraft measurements. In: Advances in Space Research 45, 541-552 (2010).
doi: 10.1016/j.asr.2009.08.011
localid: Facsko:2010-016
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.