Al-Khalili, A., S. Rosén, H. Danared, A. M. Derkatch, A. Källberg, M. Larsson, A. Le Padellec, A. Neau, J. Semaniak, R. Thomas, M. af Ugglas, L. Vikor, W. Zong, W. J. van der Zande, X. Urbain, M. J. Jensen, R. C. Bilodeau, O. Heber, H. B. Pedersen, C. P. Safvan, L. H. Andersen, M. Lange, J. Levin, G. Gwinner, L. Knoll, M. Scheffel, D. Schwalm, R. Wester, D. Zajfman and A. Wolf: Absolute high-resolution rate coefficients for dissociative recombination of electrons with HD+: Comparison of results from three heavy-ion storage rings. In: Physical Review A 68, Seq. No.: 042702 (2003).
Schuch, R., S. Asp, C. Biedermann, D. R. DeWitt, H. Gao, J. Hvarfner, E. Justiniano, E. Lindroth, T. Quinteros, W. Zong, G. Andler, H. Danared, A. Kallberg and M. Pajek: Reactions of cooled ions with cold electrons in CRYRING. In: Acta Physica Polonica B 27, 1-2, 307-322 (1996).
Gao, H., S. Asp, C. Biedermann, D. R. DeWitt, R. Schuch, W. Zong and H. Danared: Density dependence of recombination in the electron cooler of CRYRING. In: Hyperfine Interactions 99, 1-3, 301-308 (1996).
doi: 10.1007/BF02274934
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.