Holstein-Rathlou, C., H. P. Gunnlaugsson, J. P. Merrison, K. M. Bean, B. A. Cantor, J. A. Davis, R. Davy, N. B. Drake, M. D. Ellehoj, W. Goetz, S. F. Hviid, C. F. Lange, S. E. Larsen, M. T. Lemmon, M. B. Madsen, M. Malin, J. E. Moores, P. Nornberg, P. Smith, L. K. Tamppari and P. A. Taylor: Winds at the Phoenix landing site. In: Journal of Geophysical Research 115, Seq. No.: E00E18 (2010).
doi: 10.1029/2009JE003411
localid: Rathlou:2010-248
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.