Ryter, F., M. Apostoliceanu, S. Cirant, J. DeBoo, X. Garbet, K. Gentle, L. Giannone, C. M. Greenfield, G. T. Hoang, A. Jacchia, S. M. Kaye, X. Litaudon, T. C. Luce, P. Mantica, A. G. Peeters, U. Stroth, G. Tardini, J. Weiland and H. Yamada: Electron thermal transport: an experimental perspective. (9th Joint US-European Transport Force Meeting, 2003-04-02 to 2003-04-05, Madison,WI).
Kaye, S. M., M. Greenwald, Alcator C-Mod Group, U. Stroth, O. Kardaun, A. Kus, ASDEX Group, D. Schissel, J. DeBoo, DIII Group, DIII-D Group, G. Bracco, FTU Group, K. Thomsen, J. G. Cordey, JET Group, Y. Miura, T. Matsuda, H. Tamai, JFT-2M Group, T. Takizuka, T. Hirayama, H. Kikuchi, O. Naito, JT-60 Group, PBX-M Group, PDX Group, TFTR Group, A. Chudnovskij, T-10 Group, J. Ongena, TEXTOR Group, G. Hoang, Tore Supra Group and ITER Confinement Database Working Group: ITER L mode confinement database. In: Nuclear Fusion 37, 9, 1303-1328 (1997).
doi: 10.1088/0029-5515/37/9/I10
url: http://dx.doi.org/10.1088/0029-5515/37/9/I10
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.