Aschwanden, M. J., N. B. Crosby, M. Dimitropoulou, M. K. Georgoulis, S. Hergarten, J. McAteer, A. V. Milovanov, S. Mineshig, L. Morales, N. Nishizuka, G. Pruessner, R. Sanchez, A. S. Sharma, A. Strugarek and V. Uritsky: 25 Years of Self-Organized Criticality: Solar and Astrophysics. In: Space Science Reviews 2014, Seq. No.: 10.1007/s11214-014-0054-6 (2014).
doi: 10.1007/s11214-014-0054-6
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.