Bellm, E. C., D. L. Kaplan, R. P. Breton, E. S. Phinney, V. B. Bhalerao, F. Camilo, S. Dahal, S. G. Djorgovski, A. J. Drake, J. W. T. Hessels, R. R. Laher, D. B. Levitan, F. Lewis, A. A. Mahabal, E. O. Ofek, T. A. Prince, S. M. Ransom, M. S. E. Roberts, D. M. Russell, B. Sesar, J. A. Surace and S. Tang: Properties and evolution of the redback millisecond pulsar binary PSR J2129-0429. In: The Astrophysical Journal 816, 2, (2016).
Rau, A., S. R. Kulkarni, N. M. Law, J. S. Bloom, D. Ciardi, G. S. Djorgovski, D. B. Fox, A. Gal-Yam, C. C. Grillmair, M. M. Kasliwal, P. E. Nugent, E. O. Ofek, R. M. Quimby, W. T. Reach, M. Shara, L. Bildsten, S. B. Cenko, A. J. Drake, A. V. Filippenko, D. J. Helfand, G. Helou, D. A. Howell, D. Poznanski and M. Sullivan: Exploring the optical transient sky with the Palomar Transient Factory. In: Publications of the Astronomical Society of the Pacific 121, 886, 1334-1351 (2009).
doi: 10.1086/605911
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.