Fujii, J., B. R. Salles, M. Sperl, S. Ueda, M. Kobata, K. Kobayashi, Y. Yamashita, P. Torelli, M. Utz, C. S. Fadley, A. X. Gray, J. Braun, H. Ebert, I. Di Marco, O. Eriksson, P. Thunstrom, G. H. Fecher, H. Stryhanyuk, E. Ikenaga, J. Minar, C. H. Back, G. van der Laan and G. Panaccione: Identifying the Electronic Character and Role of the Mn States in the Valence Band of (Ga,Mn)As. In: Physical Review Letters 111, 9, 097201-1-097201-5, Seq. No.: 097201 (2013).
doi: 10.1103/PhysRevLett.111.097201
Honolka, J., T. Y. Lee, K. Kuhnke, A. Enders, R. Skomski, S. Bornemann, S. Mankovsky, J. Minár, J. Staunton, H. Ebert, M. Hessler, K. Fauth, G. Schütz, A. Buchsbaum, M. Schmid, P. Varga and K. Kern: Magnetism of FePt surface alloys. In: Physical Review Letters 102, 6, Seq. No.: 067207 (2009).
doi: 10.1103/PhysRevLett.102.067207
Ködderitzsch, D., H. Ebert, D. A. Rowlands and A. Ernst: Relativistic formulation of the Korringa-Kohn-Rostoker nonlocal coherent-potential approximation.. In: New Journal of Physics 9, Seq. No.: 81 (2007).
Huang, Z. L., W. Bensch, S. Mankovsky, S. Polesya, H. Ebert and R. K. Kremer: Anion substitution effects on structure and magnetism of the chromium chalcogenide Cr5Te8 – Part II: Cluster-glass and spin-glass behavior in trigonal Cr(1+x) Q2 with basic cells and trigonal Cr(5+x) Q8 with superstructures (Q = Te, Se; Te:Se = 6:2). In: Journal of Solid State Chemistry 179, 7, 2067-2078 (2006).
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.