Richert, S., S. Kleinecke, J. Günther, F. Schaumburg, J. Edgar, G. U. Nienhaus, K.-A. Nave and C. M. Kassmann: In vivo labeling of peroxisomes by photoconvertible mEos2 in myelinating glia of mice. In: Biochimie 98C, 127-134 (2014).
Snaidero, N., W. Möbius, T. Czopka, L. H. P. Hekking, C. Mathisen, D. Verkleij, S. Goebbels, J. Edgar, D. Merkler, D. A. Lyons, K.-A. Nave and M. Simons: Myelin membrane wrapping of CNS axons by P(3,4,5)P3-dependent polarized growth at the inner tongue. In: Cell 156, 277-290 (2014).
Fünfschilling, U., L. M. Supplie, D. Mahad, S. Boretius, A. S. Saab, J. Edgar, B. G. Brinkmann, C. M. Kassmann, I. D. Tzvetanova, W. Möbius, F. Diaz, D. Meijer, U. Suter, B. Hamprecht, M. W. Sereda, C. T. Moraes, J. Frahm, S. Goebbels and K.-A. Nave: Glycolytic oligodendrocytes maintain myelin and long-term axonal integrity. In: Nature 485, 7399, 517-521 (2012).
Morfini, G. A., M. Burns, L. I. Binder, N. M. Kanaan, N. LaPointe, D. A. Bosco, R. H. Brown Jr, H. Brown, A. Tiwari, L. Hayward, J. Edgar, K.-A. Nave, J. Garberrn, Y. Atagi, Y. Song, G. Pigino and S. T. Brady: Axonal transport defects in neurodegenerative diseases. In: Journal of Neuroscience 29, 41, 12776-12786 (2009).
doi: 10.1523/JNEUROSCI.3463-09.2009
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.