Haaland, S., K. Li, A. Eriksson, M. André, E. Engwall, M. Förster, C. Johnsen, B. Lybekk, H. Nilsson, N. Østgaard, A. Pedersen and K. Svenes: Cold ion outflow as a source of plasma for the magnetosphere. In: Dynamics of the Earth's Radiation Belts and Inner Magnetosphere. (Eds.) Summers, D.; Mann, I. R.; Baker, D. N.; Schulz, M. Geophys. Monogr. Ser.. AGU, Washington, D.C. (2012) 341-353.
localid: Haaland:2012-232
Haaland, S., A. Eriksson, E. Engwall, B. Lybekk, H. Nilsson, A. Pedersen, K. Svenes, M. André, M. Förster, K. Li, C. Johnsen and N. Østgaard: Estimating the capture and loss of cold plasma from ionospheric outflow. In: Journal of Geophysical Research 117, Seq. No.: A07311 (2012).
doi: 10.1029/2012JA017679
localid: Haaland:2012-081
Li, K., S. Haaland, A. Eriksson, M. André, E. Engwall, Y. Wei, E. A. Kronberg, M. Fränz, P. W. Daly, H. Zhao and Q. Y. Ren: On the ionospheric source region of cold ion outflow. In: Geophysical Research Letters 39, Seq. No.: L18102 (2012).
doi: 10.1029/2012GL053297
localid: Li:2012-124
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.