Pervak, V., I. Ahmad, J. Fülöp, M. K. Trubetskov and A. V. Tikhonravov: Comparison of dispersive mirrors based on the time-domain and conventional approaches, for sub-5-fs pulses. In: Optics Express 17, 4, 2207-2217 (2009).
doi: 10.1364/OE.17.002207
localid: 3672
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.