Li, Y., Y. N. Kim, J. Cheng, J. A. Alonso, Z. Hu, Y.-Y. Chin, T. Takami, M. T. Fernández-Díaz, H.-J. Lin, C.-T. Chen, L. H. Tjeng, A. Manthiram and J. B. Goodenough: Oxygen-Deficient Perovskite Sr0.7Y0.3CoO2.65−δ as a Cathode for Intermediate-Temperature Solid Oxide Fuel Cells. In: Chemistry of Materials 23, 22, 5037-5044 (2011).
doi: 10.1021/cm202542q
Severing, A., F. Givord, J.-X. Boucherle, T. Willers, M. Rotter, Z. Fisk, A. Bianchi, M. T. Fernandez-Diaz, A. Stunault, B. D. Rainford, J. Taylor and E. Goremychkin: Crystal fields in YbInNi4 determined with magnetic form factor and inelastic neutron scattering. In: Physical Review B 83, 15, 155112-1-155112-6, Seq. No.: 155112 (2011).
doi: 10.1103/PhysRevB.83.155112
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.