Park, M., M. Murakami, C. C. Petty, W. W. Heidbrink, T. H. Osborne, C. T. Holcomb, M. A. Van Zeeland, R. Prater, T. C. Luce, M. R. Wade, M. E. Austin, N. H. Brooks, R. V. Budny, C. D. Challis, J. C. DeBoo, J. S. deGrassie, R. Ferron, P. Gohil, J. Hobirk, E. M. Hollmann, R. M. Hong, A. W. Hyatt, J. Lohr, M. J. Lanctot, M. A. Makowski, D. C. McCune, P. A. Politzer, H. E. St John, T. Suzuki, W. P. West, E. A. Unterberg and J. H. Yu: Validation of on- and off-axis neutral beam current drive against experiment in DIII-D. In: Physics of Plasmas 16, Seq. No.: 092508 (10pp) (2009).
doi: 10.1063/1.3213614
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.