Ogawa, H., H. Geissel, A. Fettouhi, S. Fritzsche, M. Portillo, C. Scheidenberger, V. P. Shevelko, A. Surzhykov, H. Weick, F. Becker, D. Boutin, B. Kindler, R. K. Knöbel, J. Kurcewicz, W. Kurcewicz, Y. A. Litvinov, B. Lommel, G. Münzenberg, W. R. Plaß, N. Sakamoto, J. Stadlmann, H. Tsuchida, M. Winkler and N. Yao: Gas-solid difference in charge-changing cross sections for bare and H-like nickel ions at 200 MeV/u. In: Physical Review A 75, Seq. No.: 020703 (2007).
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.