Finley, D., K. Tanaka, C. Mann, H. Feldmann, M. Hochstrasser, R. Vierstra, S. Johnston, R. Hampton, J. Haber, J. McCusker, P. Silver, L. Frontali, P. Thorsness, A. Varshavsky, B. Byers, K. Madura, S. I. Reed, D. Wolf, S. Jentsch, T. Sommer, W. Baumeister, A. Goldberg, V. Fried, D. M. Rubin, M. H. Glickman and et al.: Unified nomenclature for subunits of the saccharomyces cerevisiae proteasome regulatory particle. In: Trends in Biochemical Sciences 23, 7, 244-245 (1998).
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.