Lassak, J., E. Keilhauer, M. Furst, K. Wuichet, J. Godeke, A. Starosta, J. Chen, L. Sogaard-Andersen, J. Rohr, D. Wilson, S. Haussler, M. Mann and K. Jung: Arginine-rhamnosylation as new strategy to activate translation elongation factor P. In: Nature Chemical Biology 11, 4, 266-270 (2015).
doi: 10.1038/nchembio.1751
Peev, M., C. Pacher, R. Alleaume, C. Barreiro, J. Bouda, W. Boxleitner, T. Debuisschert, E. Diamanti, M. Dianati, J. F. Dynes, S. Fasel, S. Fossier, M. Furst, J. D. Gautier, O. Gay, N. Gisin, P. Grangier, A. Happe, Y. Hasani, M. Hentschel, H. Hubel, G. Humer, T. Langer, M. Legre, R. Lieger, J. Lodewyck, T. Lorunser, N. Lutkenhaus, A. Marhold, T. Matyus, O. Maurhart, L. Monat, S. Nauerth, J. B. Page, A. Poppe, E. Querasser, G. Ribordy, S. Robyr, L. Salvail, A. W. Sharpe, A. J. Shields, D. Stucki, M. Suda, C. Tamas, T. Themel, R. T. Thew, Y. Thoma, A. Treiber, P. Trinkler, R. Tualle-Brouri, F. Vannel, N. Walenta, H. Weier, H. Weinfurter, I. Wimberger, Z. L. Yuan, H. Zbinden and A. Zeilinger: The SECOQC quantum key distribution network in Vienna. In: New Journal of Physics 11, Seq. No.: 075001 (2009).
doi: 10.1088/1367-2630/11/7/075001
localid: 3747
Ursin, R., F. Tiefenbacher, T. Schmitt-Manderbach, H. Weier, T. Scheidl, M. Lindenthal, B. Blauensteiner, T. Jennewein, J. Perdigues, P. Trojek, B. Omer, M. Furst, M. Meyenburg, J. Rarity, Z. Sodnik, C. Barbieri, H. Weinfurter and A. Zeilinger: Entanglement-based quantum communication over 144km. In: Nature Physics 3, 7, 481-486 (2007).
doi: 10.1038/nphys629
localid: 3408
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.