Field, P. R., R. J. Cotton, K. Noone, P. Glantz, P. H. Kaye, E. Hirst, R. S. Greenaway, C. Jost, R. Gabriel, T. Reiner, M. Andreae, C. P. R. Saunders, A. Archer, T. Choularton, M. Smith, B. Brooks, C. Hoell, B. Bandy, D. Johnson and A. Heymsfield: Ice nucleation in orographic wave clouds: Measurements made during INTACC. In: Quarterly Journal of the Royal Meteorological Society 127, 575, 1493-1512 (2001).
Wood, R., D. Johnson, S. Osborne, M. O. Andreae, B. Bandy, T. S. Bates, C. O'Dowd, P. Glantz, K. Noone, P. K. Quinn, J. Rudolph and K. Suhre: Boundary layer and aerosol evolution during the 3rd Lagrangian experiment of ACE-2. In: Tellus 52B, 401-422 (2000).
Osborne, S. R., D. W. Johnson, R. Wood, B. J. Bandy, M. O. Andreae, C. D. O'Dowd, P. Glantz, K. Noone, C. Gerbig, J. Rudolph, T. S. Bates and P. Quinn: Evolution of the aerosol, cloud, and boundary layer dynamic and thermodynamic characteristics during the second Lagrangian experiment of ACE-2. In: Tellus 52B, 375-400 (2000).
Johnson, D. W., S. R. Osborne, R. Wood, K. Suhre, P. K. Quinn, T. Bates, M. O. Andreae, K. J. Noone, P. Glantz, B. Bandy, J. Rudolph and C. O'Dowd: Observations of the evolution of the aerosol, cloud and boundary-layer characteristics during the 1st ACE-2 Lagrangian experiment. In: Tellus 52B, 348-374 (2000).
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.